Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Phil McKay

Lead Pastor 

Pastor Phil's email Is Phil@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads School of Discipleship & Ministry

Juan Rodriguez

Assistant Pastor

Pastor Juan's Email Is Juan@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Highway 50 

Leonard Sanchez 

Assistant Pastor 

Pastor Leonard's Email Is Leonard@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Missions & Counseling

Andrew Morales

Assistant Pastor

Pastor Andrew's Email Is Adrew@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Middle School & Mens Ministry


Christian Rodriguez

Visual Media Director

Christian's Email Is Christian@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Aspire Young Adults, Tech Team & Creative Team

Noah Templeton

Sound Engineer & Graphic Design 

Noah's Email Is Noah@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Aspire Young Adults

Emily Templeton 

Administrative Assistant

Emily's Email Is Info@calvarychapelreno.org



Sam Smith

Worship Director

Sam's Email Is Sam@calvarychapelreno.org



Arturo  Ruvalcaba

High School Youth Director & Facilities 

Arturo's Email Is Arturo@calvarychapelreno.org

Jade Wallace

Financial Manager/ Bookkeeper

Jade's Email Is Jade@calvarychapelreno.org



Salina Villegas

Women's Ministry Assistant

Salina's Email Is Womensministry@calvarychapelreno.org



Gavin Berkley 

Facilities Manager

Gavin's Email is Facilities@calvarychapelreno.org

Leads Service Support Team



Board Members & Elders

Dave Rutherford 

Felix Ortiz

Board of Directors, Vice President & Elder 
Board Member

Jim Plyman

Board Member

Dustin Homen

Board Member & Elder

Luke Tonata

Elder

Larry Bertrand

Elder

Clay Gardner 

Elder