Recent Studies

The Good Fight of Faith
1 Timothy 6:11-21
Audio | Video
Sunday, 9/20/20

The Succession of Solomon
1 Kings 1-2
Audio | Video
Wednesday, 9/16/20

What will you love?
1st Timothy 6:3-10
Audio | Video
Sunday, 9/13/20

Calvary Chapel Reno Sparks

Join us Sundays at 9:00am and 10:45am
and Wednesdays at 6:30pm
220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502

Phone: (775) 856-1110
info@calvarychapelreno.org
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502

Office Hours
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday - Sunday: closed

Bookstore
Open before and after services

1 Kings

The Succession of Solomon | 1st Kings 1-2 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 9/16/20

1 Timothy

The Glorious Gospel | 1st Timothy 1:1-11 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 7/12/20
Glorious Grace | 1st Timothy 1:12-20 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 7/19/20
The Power of Prayer | 1st Timothy 2:1-7 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 7/25/20
Church Government | 1st Timothy 2:8-15 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 8/2/20
Spiritual Maturity Profile | 1st Timothy 3:1-16 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 8/9/20
Where Do You Go to Church | 1st Timothy 4:1-11 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 8/16/20
Spirit Filled Christians | 1st Timothy 4:12-16 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 8/23/20
Church Equals Family | 1st Timothy 5 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 8/30/20
Biblical Perspective on Slavery | 1st Timothy 6:1-2 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 9/6/20
What Will You Love? | 1st Timothy 6:3-10 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 9/13/20
The Good Fight of Faith | 1st Timothy 6:11-21 | Audio | Video | Sunday, 9/20/20

Psalms

Psalms 42-44 | Audio | Wednesday, 7/8/20
Psalms 45-47 | Audio | Wednesday, 7/15/20
Psalms 48-50 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 7/22/20
Psalms 51-53 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 7/29/20
Psalms 54-57 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 8/5/20
Psalms 58-62 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 8/12/20
Psalms 63-65 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 8/19/20
Psalms 66-68 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 8/26/20
Psalms 69-70 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 9/02/20
Psalms 71-72 | Audio | Video | Wednesday, 9/9/20

Topical

4 Keys of a Successful Transition | Video | Sunday, 7/5/20
Core Values Ephesians 4:11-16 | Audio | Wednesday, 7/1/20

logo

220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502
Phone: (775) 856-1110
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502
Info@calvarychapelreno.org
Office Hours: M-W: 9am - 4pm, Th: 9am - 12pm, F-Su: closed

Signup for our Newsletter