Recent Studies

Time For An Upgrade
Hebrews 8
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 5/2/21

Six Woes of Past and Future
Isaiah 28-29
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/28/21

Jesus: Our Ultimate Hope
Hebrews 7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/25/21

Calvary Chapel Reno Sparks

Join us Sundays at 9:00am and 10:45am
and Wednesdays at 6:30pm
220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502 (link opens in new window)

Phone: (775) 856-1110
info@calvarychapelreno.org
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502

Office Hours
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday - Sunday: closed

Bookstore
Open before and after services

Isaiah

Sin Stinks | Isaiah 1 -5
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/10/21

Answer The Call | Isaiah 6
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/17/21

Into the Darkness, Hope Shines | Isaiah 7-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/24/21

God's Plan for Ultimate Goodness | Isaiah 11-12
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/31/21

Prophecies Concerning Many Nations | Isaiah 13-23
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/14/21

The End of the Earth | Isaiah 24-27
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/21/21

Six Woes of Past and Future | Isaiah 28-29
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/28/21

Hebrews

Our Superior Savior | Hebrews 1: 1-4
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/24/21

Jesus is Better than the Angels | Hebrews 1: 4-14
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/31/21

Don't Drift | Hebrews 2: 1-9
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/7/21

Jesus, Trailblazer of Salvation | Hebrews 2: 10-18
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/14/21

Consider Jesus | Hebrews 3
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/21/21

Sabbath Rest | Hebrews 4: 1-11
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/28/21

No Time for Quitting | Hebrews 4: 11-16
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/7/21

Holy to the Lord | Hebrews 5: 1-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/14/21

It's Time to Grow! | Hebrews 5: 11 - 6: 3
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/28/21

Heed the Warning | Hebrews 6: 4-12
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/11/21

The Anchor of the Soul | Hebrews 6: 13-20
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/18/21

Jesus: Our Ultimate Hope | Hebrews 7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/25/21

Time For An Upgrade | Hebrews 8
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 5/2/21


1 Kings

The Succession of Solomon | 1 Kings 1-2
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 9/16/20

Heavenly Wisdom | 1 Kings 3-4
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 9/23/20

The Temple of the Living God | 1 Kings 5-7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 9/30/20

Dedicated to God | 1 Kings 8-9
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 10/7/20

Distracted By Disobedience | 1 Kings 10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 10/14/20

The Divided Kingdom | 1 Kings 12-14
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 10/21/20

Righteousness is to Steadfastness as Wickedness is to Instability | 1 Kings 15-16
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 10/28/20

The Lord is God | 1 Kings 17-18
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 11/4/20

Dealing with Discouragement | 1 Kings 19
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 11/11/20

Ahab's End | 1 Kings 20-22
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 11/18/20

2 Kings

History of Ahab's Son | 2 Kings 1-2
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 12/2/20

The Miracles of Elisha Pt 1 | 2 Kings 3-4
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 12/9/20

The Miracles of Elisha Pt 2 | 2 Kings 5-7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 12/16/20

The Beginning of the End of the House of Ahab | 2 Kings 8-9
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 12/23/20

The End of Ahab | 2 Kings 10-11
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 1/6/21

God's Promises are Sure | 2 Kings 12-13
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 1/13/21

Ripening For Judgement | 2 Kings 14-15
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 1/20/21

Warning a Nation | 2 Kings 16-17
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 1/27/21

Hezekiah's Hope | 2 Kings 18-19
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 2/3/21

Manasseh's Mess | 2 Kings 20-21
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 2/10/21

Better Late Than Never | 2 Kings 22-23
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 2/17/21

Full Circle | 2 Kings 24-25
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 2/24/21

Psalms

Psalms 42-44
Audio (opens in new window)
Wednesday, 7/8/20

Psalms 45-47
Audio (opens in new window)
Wednesday, 7/15/20

Psalms 48-50
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 7/22/20

Psalms 51-53 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 7/29/20

Psalms 54-57 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 8/5/20

Psalms 58-62 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 8/12/20

Psalms 63-65 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 8/19/20

Psalms 66-68 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 8/26/20

Psalms 69-70 | Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 9/02/20

Psalms 71-72
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 9/9/20

1 Timothy

The Glorious Gospel | 1st Timothy 1:1-11
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/12/20

Glorious Grace | 1st Timothy 1:12-20
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/19/20

The Power of Prayer | 1st Timothy 2:1-7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/25/20

Church Government | 1st Timothy 2:8-15
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 8/2/20

Spiritual Maturity Profile | 1st Timothy 3:1-16
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 8/9/20

Where Do You Go to Church | 1st Timothy 4:1-11
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 8/16/20

Spirit Filled Christians | 1st Timothy 4:12-16
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 8/23/20

Church Equals Family | 1st Timothy 5
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 8/30/20

Biblical Perspective on Slavery | 1st Timothy 6:1-2
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 9/6/20

What Will You Love? | 1st Timothy 6:3-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 9/13/20

The Good Fight of Faith | 1st Timothy 6:11-21
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 9/20/20

2nd Timothy

Facing our Fears | 2nd Timothy 1: 1-7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 9/27/20

Hold Fast to Truth | 2nd Timothy 1: 8-18
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 10/4/20

Powered By Grace | 2nd Timothy 2: 1-13
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 10/11/20

8 Marks of a Servant of God | 2nd Timothy 2: 14-26
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 10/18/20

Dangerous Days | 2nd Timothy 3: 1-9
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 10/25/20

Strengthened By the Word of God | 2nd Timothy 3: 10-17
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 11/1/20

Live for Heaven Today | 2 Timothy 4: 1-8
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 11/8/20

It's Getting Cold | 2 Timothy 4: 9-22
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 11/15/20

The Trustworthiness of the Bible | 2 Timothy 3: 16-17
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 11/22/20

Titus

Church Life | Titus 1
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 11/29/20

Home Life - Christian Behavior in the Home | Titus 2
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 12/6/20

Community Life | Titus 3
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 12/13/20

Philemon

A Call to Reconciliation | Philemon 1: 1-14
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/10/21

Forgiven to Forgive | Philemon 1: 15-25
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/17/21

Topical

Evidence For The Death And Resurrection Of Christ | 1 Corinthians 15
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/4/21

What is so good about Good Friday | Matthew 27
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Friday, 4/2/21

Ready for the Spiritual Battle | Ephesians 6: 11-12
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/3/21

Prophecy Update
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 12/30/20

Learning to Live Victoriously | 1 Timothy 4: 7-8
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 12/27/20

Light Shines in Darkness | Isaiah 9: 1-7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 12/20/20

4 Keys of a Successful Transition | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/5/20

Core Values | Ephesians 4:11-16
Audio (opens in new window)
Wednesday, 7/1/20

logo

220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502 (link opens in new window)
Phone: (775) 856-1110
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502
Info@calvarychapelreno.org
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday: 9am - 4pm, Thursday: 9am - 12pm, Friday - Sunday: closed

Social Media links open in new window.

Signup for our Newsletter

Opens in new window.