Recent Studies

Salvation or Judgement?
Hebrews 10: 26-39
Audio (opens in new window)
Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/4/21

Taking a Look at our Mission, Vision and Core Values
Isaiah 48-49
Audio (opens in new window)
Thursday, 7/1/21

God is Our Redeemer
Isaiah 48-49
Audio (opens in new window)
Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 6/30/21

Calvary Chapel Reno Sparks

Join us Sundays at 9:00am and 10:45am
and Wednesdays at 6:30pm
220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502 (link opens in new window)

Phone: (775) 856-1110
info@calvarychapelreno.org
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502

Office Hours
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday - Sunday: closed

Bookstore
Open before and after services

Isaiah

Sin Stinks | Isaiah 1 -5
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/10/21

Answer The Call | Isaiah 6
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/17/21

Into the Darkness, Hope Shines | Isaiah 7-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/24/21

God's Plan for Ultimate Goodness | Isaiah 11-12
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 3/31/21

Prophecies Concerning Many Nations | Isaiah 13-23
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/14/21

The End of the Earth | Isaiah 24-27
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/21/21

Six Woes of Past and Future | Isaiah 28-29
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 4/28/21

Preparation for the Coming King | Isaiah 34-35
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window) | Sermon Slides (opens in new window)
Wednesday, 5/12/21

Hezekiah's History | Isaiah 36-39
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 5/19/21

There is No One Like Our God | Isaiah 40-41
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 6/2/21

The Sovereignty of God, Pt. 1| Isaiah 42-44
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 6/16/21

The Sovereignty of God, Pt. 2 | Isaiah 45-47
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 6/23/21

God is Our Redeemer | Isaiah 48-49
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Wednesday, 6/30/21

Hebrews

Our Superior Savior | Hebrews 1: 1-4
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/24/21

Jesus is Better than the Angels | Hebrews 1: 4-14
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 1/31/21

Don't Drift | Hebrews 2: 1-9
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/7/21

Jesus, Trailblazer of Salvation | Hebrews 2: 10-18
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/14/21

Consider Jesus | Hebrews 3
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/21/21

Sabbath Rest | Hebrews 4: 1-11
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 2/28/21

No Time for Quitting | Hebrews 4: 11-16
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/7/21

Holy to the Lord | Hebrews 5: 1-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/14/21

It's Time to Grow! | Hebrews 5: 11 - 6: 3
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 3/28/21

Heed the Warning | Hebrews 6: 4-12
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/11/21

The Anchor of the Soul | Hebrews 6: 13-20
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/18/21

Jesus: Our Ultimate Hope | Hebrews 7
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 4/25/21

Time For An Upgrade | Hebrews 8
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 5/2/21

Blood Bought | Hebrews 9: 1-15
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window) | Sermon Slides (opens in new window)
Sunday, 5/9/21

Jesus Christ left You a Will | Hebrews 9: 16-28
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 5/16/21

Jesus the Superior Sacrifice | Hebrews 10: 1-10
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 5/30/21

It's Official: Jesus is All We Need | Hebrews 10: 11-18
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 6/6/21

Let's Do This! | Hebrews 10: 19-25
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 6/27/21

Salvation or Judgement? | Hebrews 10: 26–39
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 7/4/21

Father Love | Hebrews 12: 5-13
Audio (opens in new window) | Video (opens in popup window)
Sunday, 6/20/21


logo

220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502 (link opens in new window)
Phone: (775) 856-1110
Mailing address: 220 Edison Way, Reno, Nevada 89502
Info@calvarychapelreno.org
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday: 9am - 4pm, Thursday: 9am - 12pm, Friday - Sunday: closed

Social Media links open in new window.

Signup for our Newsletter

Opens in new window.